URPE National Office

Steve Theberge
URPE Organizational Coordinator
Amherst, MA.

RRPE Managing Editor

Enid Arvidson, University of Texas, Arlington, Arlington, TX.

URPE at ASSA Coordinators

Mona Ali, SUNY-New Paltz

Jared Ragusett, Central Connecticut State University

RRPE Book Review Editor

Fletcher Baragar, University of Manitoba, Winnipeg

URPE at Easterns Coordinator

Al Campbell, retired, Bern, Switzerland.

URPE at Left Forum Coordinator

Paul Cooney, Buenos Aires, Argentina

URPE Steering Committee, 2018-19

Scott Carter (18-21), University of
Tulsa, Tulsa, OK.

Paul Cooney (17-20), Buenos Aires, Argentina

Ann Davis (18-21), Marist College, Poughkeepsie, NY.

Mona Ali, SUNY New Paltz, New Paltz NY (18-21)

Armağan Gezici (17 – 20), Keene State College, Keene, NH.

Erik Olsen (19-22), University of Missouri Kansas City, Kansas City, MO.

Paddy Quick (19-22), St. Francis College,
Brooklyn Heights, NY.

Jared Ragusett (17-20), Central Connecticut State University.

Geoff Schneider (17-20), Bucknell University, Lewisberg, PA.

Jennifer Cohen (19-22) Miami University

Ozgur Orhangazi (19-22) University of Massachusetts

Sirisha Naidu (19-22) University of Missouri Kansas City, Kansas City, MO.

RRPE Editorial Board, 2019-2020

Waquar Ahmed, University of North Texas

Ron Baiman, Benedictine University

Erdogan Bakir, Bucknell University

Fletcher Baragar, University of Manitoba

David Barkin, Universidad Autonoma Metropolitana

Brigitte Bechtold, Central Michigan University

Sergio Cámara Izquierdo, Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana-Azcapotzalco

Sara Cantillon, University College Dublin

Ipsita Chatterjee, University of North Texas

Benan Eres, Independent, Turkey

Don Goldstein, Allegheny College

Davide Gualerzi, University of Padua

Julio Huato, St. Francis College

Annina Kaltenbrunner, University of Leeds Business School

Elif Karacimen, Recep Tayyip Erdoğan University

Michael Keaney, Helsinki Metropolia University of Applied Sciences

Marlene Kim, University of Massachusetts, Boston

Mark Klinedinst, University of Southern Mississippi

David Kotz, University of Massachusetts, Amherst

Mehrene Larudee, University of Massachusetts, Amherst

Robert McMaster, University of Glasgow

Andrew Mearman, University of Leeds Business School

Gary Mongiovi, St. John’s University

Catherine Mulder, John Jay College–CUNY

Kirstin Munro, St. John’s University

Shaianne Osterreich, Ithaca College

Paddy Quick, St. Francis College

Susan Schroeder, University of Sydney

Zoe Sherman, Merrimack College

Mary Wrenn, University of the West of England

Latest Tweets

  • Extended: Deadline for special RRPE issue on gender and radical political economics is now Dec 31, 2020. https://t.co/f32Nhrhkio
    1 week ago
  • The application for the 2020-2021 URPE Dissertation Fellowship is open! Deadline for submissions is May 31, 2020. W… https://t.co/s3cYGtRDpW
    1 week ago
  • Please note: all URPE @ ASSA paper proposals will be given equal consideration for inclusion in the URPE program –… https://t.co/xWAVerQ1G3
    1 week ago